Friday, February 23, 2007

Need More B'Day?

Music World and Columbia Records are releasing a deluxe edition of B'Day on April 3rd. The 3 disc "collectors item" will feature all the songs from the original album plus loads of new tracks - some of which feature Beyoncé trying to sing in spanish (bitch swears she's Dominican or something). Along with the new music will come a DVD holding a ton of footage including several never-before-seen videos that Be shot just recently.

Check out the tracklisting below.

[Continue Reading...]

Disc 1:
01. Deja Vu (Feat. Jay-Z)
02. Get Me Bodied
03. Suga Mama
04. Upgrade U (Feat. Jay-Z)
05. Ring The Alarm
06. Kitty Kat
07. Freakum Dress
08. Green Light
09. Irreplaceable
10. Resentment
11. Back Up - NEW
12. Listen
13. Beautiful Liar (Duet with Shakira) - NEW
14. If - NEW
15. Flaws & All - NEW
16. WWW (World Wide Woman) - NEW

Disc 2:
01. Imprecindible (Irreplaceable "Spanish Version")
02. Amor Gitano (Duet with Alejandro Fernandez)
03. Oye (Listen "Spanish Version")
04. Beautiful Liar (Duet with Shakira) Spanish Version
05. Beautiful Liar (Spanish Remix)
06. Beautiful Liar (Reggaeton Spanish Remix)

Disc 3: DVD "B'Day Anthology Video Album"
01. Deja Vu
02. Get Me Bodied
03. Suga Mama
04. Kitty Kat (Intro) / Upgrade U
05. Ring The Alarm
06. Kreakum Dress
07. Green Light
08. Irrepleaceable
09. Imprecindible (Irrepleaceble "Spanish Version")
10. Listen
11. Beautiful Liar
12. Beautiful Liar (Spanish Version Video)


Anonymous Dominic said...

Thanks for this article, really worthwhile material.
map New Mexico | sex porno | sexy maids

6:20 PM  

Post a Comment

Subscribe to Post Comments [Atom]

<< Home